Whipmaking Questions

Plaiting Overlay Each week lots of emails regarding nylon whipmaking find their way to my inbox. It’s nice to help those who indeed appreciate it. However, over the past 6 months or so, I’ve been swamped with more questions than I can comfortably handle. With the building of the whips & answering the normal email inquiries, my days can be longer than I’d like. So, unfortunately, I’ll need to stop spending so much time with answering emails about whipmaking. If you’ve purchased my Noreast Whips Nylon Whipmaking Kit ebook instructional, then I’m happy to answer any questions you have in regards to what’s in the ebook. Yet if you’re inquiring to anything outside of the realms of that instructional, then I’ll have to decline help for now. Also, anyone who I’ve helped over the years with their own whipmaking, I’ll still be available. Many people ask for videos outlining various aspects of whipmaking which, when I have a bit more time, I’ll be happy to do. Thanks for your understanding & your patience.

~Steve,

Noreast Whips.

This entry was posted in Whip making, tutorials, Whip questions, whip supplies, whip kit, whipmaking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

