Some Poly Whips On eBay

Black Polyester Bullwhip Dacron Noreast Whips As some of you know, I’m a bit behind on some of my nylon whip orders. I’m working hard to catch up & am almost up to date. At times, while waiting on nylon shipments to arrive, I’ll work on Off The Shelf items to have on hand. Some poly material arrived recently, so I’ve plaited up some short poly whips. Following are some links to what’s currently in stock.

Black Polyester (Dacron) Baby Snakewhip

Black Polyester (Dacron) Baby Bullwhip With Yellow Highlights

Black Polyester (Dacron) Baby Bullwhip With Plum Highlights

I’ll be away this weekend, leaving Friday morning, for a few days away camping with my family. If you do purchase any of the whips listed on eBay, please understand that they won’t be shipped until sometime next week. Shoot me an email at noreastwhips@gmail.com for any questions. Thanks.

~Steve,

Noreast Whips.

This entry was posted in Whips In General/Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

